There are Twitter, Facebook, Google+, and Pinterest buttons on your profile page and on your product pages. You can introduce your products on each of these sites so feel free to use them. We also recommend introducing your new works on your own blog or website after putting them up.
You can either “Edit” or “Delete” products that you have already listed. If you are deleting products, click on the “Edit” button for each product under “Product View” on your account page, then click the “Delete Product” button on the far bottom right of the page shown.
* Works that are currently in transaction cannot be deleted.
* Works cannot be restored once deleted.